Learn about RPR® from a Specialist near you.

All of the RPR® Specialists on this list have level 2 Certification or higher. If you can’t find one near you, let us know and we’ll see what we can do for you.

Select a State

California

Patrick Love - Level 2
Bakersfield, CA
PLove@edmontonoilers.com

Steve Laubenberg - Level 2
San Diego CA
Slaubenberg@yahoo.com
fs-training.com


Colorado

Josie White - Level 2
Denver, CO
joslyn.white@du.edu

Matthew Van Dyke - Level 2
Denver, CO
matthew.k.vandyke@gmail.com

Gary Boros - Level 2
Denver, CO
garyjboros5@gmail.com

Jeremy Layport - Level 2
Boulder, CO
j_layport@hotmail.com


Connecticut

Stephen Volek - Level 2
New Haven, CT
Volks09@gmail.com

DeRick O’Connell - Level 2
Stamford, Ct
derick.oconnell09@gmail.com


Florida

Jared M. Patterson - Level 2
Jacksonville, FL
powerpilatesplus@gmail.com
powerpilatespluscycling@gmail.com

Christine Stauffer - Level 2
Jacksonville, FL
powerpilatesplus@gmail.com
powerpilatespluscycling@gmail.com

Jean Tarigo - Level 2
Gainesville, FL
Jeantarigo@aol.com

Steve Felde - Level 2
Miami, FL
felde29@gmail.com

David K. Rouse, D.C. - Level 2
Jacksonville, FL
dakiro2@gmail.com


Iowa

Kyle J. Ochsner - Level 2
Orange City, IA
kyle.j.ochsner@gmail.com

Fletcher A. Brooks - Level 2
Ames, IA
coachbrooks.ou@gmail.com


Illinois

Christian Korfist - Level 3
Burr Ridge, IL
korfist1@comcast.net

Caroleen Wheeland - Level 2
Chicago, IL
ccw@summitperformancetraining.com
https://www.facebook.com/SummitTraining/

Rob Assise - Level 2
Flossmoor, IL
rassise@yahoo.com


Maine

Calvin Hunter - Level 2
Auburn, ME
Chunter242730@gmail.com

David Cusano - Level 2
Waterville, ME
dmcusano@colby.edu

Jared Beers - Level 2
Waterville Maine
jared.r.beers@gmail.com


Maryland

Mana(Manijeh) Mohammadpoor - Level 2
North Potomac, MD
Mana.fit.fast@gmail.com


Massachusetts

Craig Yuhas - Level 2
Martha’s Vineyard , MA.
B-strongmv@comcast.net
www.b-strong.com


Michigan

Aaron Lundgaard, DC CCSP, CSCS - Level 2
Clinton Township, MI
drlundgaard@totalhealthsystems.com
www.totalhealthsystems.com


Minnesota

Cal Dietz - Level 3
Minneapolis, MN
cal.dietz@gmail.com

Sara Wiley - Level 2
Minneapolis MN
Wiley004@umn.edu

Mike T Nelson, CSCS, MSME, PhD - Level 2
White Bear Lake MN
drmike@miketnelson.com www.miketnelson.com

Dan Meinz - Level 2
Edina, MN
danmeinz@velocityhockeycenter.com
velocityhockeycenter.com

Aaron Droege - Level 2
Minneapolis/St. Cloud, MN
droegeaaron@gmail.com

Christian Burrus - Level 2
Minneapolis, MN
christianburrus@gmail.com
www.burrusperformance.com

Mike Schmidt - Level 2
Bloomington, MN
ninedistortion@gmail.com
burnpt.com

Jason Tompkins - Level 2
MN
Ignitionmankato@gmail.com
Ignition Fitness & Sports
www.ignitionmankato.com

Daniel Warnke - Level 2
Minneapolis, MN
warnke010@gmail.com


Missouri

Tom Nuzum - Level 2
Saint Louis, MO
frontdesk@theraplus.org
www.theraplus.org


Nebraska

Aaron Gorshe - Level 2
Omaha,NE
aarongorshe@gmail.com


New Jersey

Pat Livesey Jr - Level 2
Tinton Falls, NJ
Pat@igotRYPT.com
www.igotrypt.com


Ohio

JL Holdsworth - Level 3
Columbus, OH
jl@TheSpotAthletics.com
TheSpotAthletics.com

Travis Roberson - Level 2
Findlay, Ohio
robersont7@gmail.com

Anthony Donskov - Level 2
Columbus, OH
info@donskovsc.com
Donskov Strength & Conditioning
www.donskovsc.com

Ryan Faehnle - Level 2
Cincinnati, OH
athleticfitnessconsulting@hotmail.com

Ryan Smith, D.C. - Level 2
Columbus, OH
drsmith@synergycwc.com
www.synergycwc.com

Anthony Castore - Level 2
Columbus, OH
acastore@gmail.com

Joe Schillero - Level 2
Athens, OH
joeschillero@gmail.com

Todd Burkey AT/CSCS - Level 2
Youngstown, OH
teburkey@ysu.edu

Malcolm Majesky - Level 2
Ashland, OH
mmajesky@ashland.edu


Tennesee

Aaron Hill - Level 2
Nashville, TN
jack.a.hill@vanderbilt.edu

Tyrel Detweiler - Level 2
Cordova, TN
Drdetweiler@midsouthssp.net


Texas

Todd Tuetken - Level 2
Austin, Texas
tmtuetken@gmail.com

Frank Mingst - Level 2
Dallas, TX
frank@extremeironpg.com


Wisconsin

Jim Snider - Level 2
Madison, WI
info@neuroexplosion.com
www.neuroexplosion.com

Pete Mueller - Level 2
Milwaukee, WI
pete@petemuellergroup.com
www.petemuellergroup.com

Colleen Daly - Level 2
Milwaukee, WI
colleen@petemuellergroup.com
www.petemuellergroup.com

Joe Cieszynski - Level 2
Milwaukee, WI
joe@petemuellergroup.com
www.petemuellergroup.com

Matt Gifford - Level 2
Waukesha, WI
nxgifford@gmail.com
coachgiff.com

Josh Ireland - Level 2
Assistant Track & Field Coach UW-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI
irelandjb15@uww.edu